Anlagentechnik 2018-02-10T15:00:59+00:00

System technology

Dispensing and control technology for 
efficient water treatment

With KORN, you receive system planning, design, and installation in addition to online monitoring and service from a single source.

As a provider of integrated solutions, in addition to our efficient water additives we also offer automated dispensing technology for optimized product use and state-of-the-art water treatment systems. Thanks to online monitoring and KORN eService, you can monitor your system anywhere, anytime. We also have modern reverse osmosis and softening units in our portfolio.

We are glad to prepare a technical proposal for sustainable water treatment for you that includes service and maintenance.

Loading...

Your benefits

  • Automated, optimized dispensing based on active agent concentration

  • High savings potential thanks to thickening-dependent dispensing

  • Outstanding protection for your investment and less downtime

  • Assurance and management via KORN eService with 24/7 online monitoring and automated alerts

  • Detailed reports and evaluations at the press of a button — anytime, anywhere

Profit from concentration-based dispensing

Concentration-based dispensing for cooling water additives offers a number of advantages over counter-based dispensing:

  • Constant product concentration
  • Optimized conditioning product additive use
  • Thickening factor remains constant
  • Lower water, energy, and product consumption

KORN offers two different technical solutions for concentration-based dispensing:

Loading...

TESTOMAT 2000 Polymer: The high-end mini-laboratory

img_testomat_klHow can we continually monitor and control the water quality in industrial process water systems to achieve higher energy efficiency and reduce system downtime — while reducing maintenance costs? Our high-end response: The TESTOMAT 2000 Polymer.

This process photometer is an innovative wet chemical online monitoring unit for active ingredient measurement and dispensing of the respective cooling water conditioning agent. The TESTOMAT 2000 Polymer can be tailored to specific system configurations and calibrated accordingly.

Within just minutes, a water sample is analyzed, compared to the target values, and the required dispensing process is initiated and controlled — intelligently and fully automatically. This saves time and money and the system is continuously operated with an optimal concentration.

WebMasterONE: The all-arounder

How is it possible to continually monitor and control the water quality in industrial process water systems to achieve higher energy efficiency and reduce system downtime — while reducing maintenance costs? The universal answer is: WebMasterONE.

This extremely versatile cooling tower controller determines the active ingredient content of the cooling water via fluorescent markers; the conductivity via sensor measurements; the pH of the water; and oxidation reduction potential (ORP). It’s also ideal for dispensing biocide.

What’s more, the controller can record data and events, control pumps and valves for blowdown procedures, and send automatic alerts via telephone, e-mail, or pager in the event of a malfunction. The WebMasterONE maintains a direct link with KORN eService. This way, our customers can conveniently view all their data online and even modify and manage target values.

Six digital inputs, eight relay outputs, as well as Ethernet and USB ports make the WebMasterONE the premiere universal cooling tower controller. For optimized water, energy, and financial resource utilization.

Looking for more information?

CONTACT

Anlagentechnik 2018-02-08T14:46:47+00:00

Anlagentechnik

Dosier- und Regeltechnik zur 
effizienten Wasseraufbereitung

Anlagenplanung, -auslegung und -installation sowie Online-Monitoring und Service gibt es bei KORN aus einer Hand.

Als ganzheitlicher Lösungsentwickler bieten wir Ihnen zu unseren effizienten Wasseradditiven auch die automatisierte Dosiertechnik für den optimalen Produkteinsatz sowie moderne Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen an. Dank Online-Monitoring und KORN eService können Sie Ihre Anlage jederzeit von überall kontrollieren. Außerdem haben wir moderne Umkehrosmose- und Enthärtungsanlagen im Portfolio.

Gern erstellen wir Ihnen ein technisches Konzept zur nachhaltigen Wasseraufbereitung – inklusive Service und Wartung.

Loading...

Ihre Vorteile

  • Automatisierte, wirkstoffbasierte und somit optimale Dosierung

  • Hohe Einsparpotentiale dank eindickungsunabhängiger Dosierung

  • Optimaler Schutz Ihrer Investitionen und Vermeidung von Stillstandszeiten

  • Sicherheit und Kontrolle dank KORN eSERVICE mit 24/7-Online-Monitoring und automatischer Alarmierung

  • Detaillierte Berichte und Auswertungen auf Knopfdruck von überall und jederzeit

Profitieren Sie von der konzentrationsbasierten Dosierung

Die konzentrationsbasierte Dosierung von Kühlwasseradditiven bietet im Vergleich zur zählerbasierten Dosierung zahlreiche Vorteile:

  • Konstante Produktkonzentration
  • Optimale Konditionierungsmittel-Additivierung
  • Unveränderte Eindickungszahl
  • Geringerer Wasser-, Energie-, und Produktverbrauch

KORN bietet für die konzentrationsbasierte Dosierung zwei technisch unterschiedliche Lösungskonzepte an:

Loading...

TESTOMAT 2000 Polymer: Das High End Mini-Labor

img_testomat_klWie kann in industriellen Prozesswasser-Anlagen die Wasserqualität kontinuierlich überwacht und geregelt werden, um eine höhere Energieeffizienz und geringere Stillstandszeiten der Anlagen zu erzielen – bei gleichzeitig niedrigeren Wartungskosten? Die High-End-Antwort heißt: TESTOMAT 2000 Polymer.

Dieses Prozess-Photometer ist ein innovativer nasschemischer Online-Monitor zur Wirkstoffmessung und Dosierung des jeweils eingesetzten Kühlwasser-Konditionierungsmittels. Der TESTOMAT 2000 Polymer ist individuell an die spezifische Anlagenkonfiguration anpassbar und wird dementsprechend kalibriert.

Innerhalb weniger Minuten wird eine Wasserprobe analysiert, mit den Soll-Werten abgeglichen und es werden notwendige Dosierungsprozesse eingeleitet und gesteuert – intelligent und vollautomatisch. Das spart Zeit und Geld und die Anlage wird immer im optimalen Dosierungsbereich gefahren.

WebMasterONE: Der Alleskönner

Wie kann in industriellen Prozesswasser-Anlagen die Wasserqualität kontinuierlich überwacht und geregelt werden, um eine höhere Energieeffizienz und geringere Stillstandszeiten der Anlagen zu erzielen – bei gleichzeitig niedrigeren Wartungskosten? Die universelle Antwort heißt: WebMasterONE.

Dieser äußerst vielseitige Kühlturm-Controller ermittelt den Wirkstoffgehalt des Kühlwassers via fluoreszierende Marker sowie per Sensormessung die Leitfähigkeit, den pH-Wert und das Oxidations-Reduktions-Potential (ORP). Zudem eignet er sich ideal für die Bioziddosierung.

Der Controller kann aber auch Daten und Ereignisse aufzeichnen, Pumpen und Ventile zur Absalzung steuern und alarmiert im Störungsfall automatisch via Telefon, E-Mail oder Pager. Der WebMasterONE ist direkt mit dem KORN eService verbunden. Somit können unsere Kunden alle Daten bequem online einsehen und es können Sollwerte geändert und gesteuert werden.

Sechs digitale Eingänge, acht Relaisausgänge und sowohl Ethernet- als auch USB-Anschlüsse machen den WebMasterONE zu dem universellen Kühlturm-Controller.  Für einen optimalen Wasser-, Energie- Chemiekalien- und Kosteneinsatz.

Sie wünschen mehr Informationen?

KONTAKT